Eating My Secrets DVD Bundle


Order a copy of Debra’s new book, Eating My Secrets, and select one ShapelyGirl Fitness DVD’s to kick start your journey to health.

Choose one of Debra’s ShapelyGirl Fitness DVD’s

  • Let’s Get Moving
  • Let’s Get Moving 2
  • Let’s Get Stepping
  • Walking Fit and Fabulous
SKU: EMSDVD1 Categories: ,

Additional information


Lets Get Stepping DVD, Lets Get Moving DVD, Lets Get Moving 2 DVD, Walking Fit and Fabulous


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eating My Secrets DVD Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *